Our Team

MANAGEMENT / ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

 Amy-Green_Shoppers-Inc  Becky-Hodges_Shoppers-Inc  Lisa-Simms_Shoppers-Inc
Amy Green
President/CEO
Direct line:  870-749-2238
Office: 800.259.8551 x220
Amy@InsightYouCanUse.com
Becky Hodges
Support Services Manager
Office: 800.259.8551 x203
Becky@InsightYouCanUse.com
Lisa Simms
Customer Service
Office: 800.259.8551 x200
Office@InsightYouCanUse.com
 Jennifer-Kasinger_Shoppers-Inc  Kathy-Shook_Shoppers-Inc
Jennifer Kasinger
Administrative Support Manager
Office: 800.259.8551 x211
Jennifer@InsightYouCanUse.com
Leah Williford
Special Reports / Bookkeeping Coordinator
Office: 800.259.8551 x207
Billing@InsightYouCanUse.com
Kathy Shook
Seminars/Speaking Engagements
Office: 800.259.8551
Kathy@InsightYouCanUse.com


Our Administrative team, in addition to our team of Schedulers and Editors, is dedicated to providing exceptional service to each and every client.  Please contact any of us at any time for immediate assistance.  We appreciate your business and want to help you in any way we can.

Fill out the form below to receive our free quiz.
×
Help improve our customer service seminars.

 

×
Fill out the form below to receive our apartment pricing.
×
Fill out the form below to receive the Return on Service Calculator.
×
Fill out the form to Inquire about Your Event.
×
Fill out the form below to receive our customer service assessment tool.
×
Fill out the form below to receive the Common Customer Complaints.
×
Fill out the form below to receive a copy of a Completed Net Promoter Score survey.
×
Fill out the form below to receive our Newsletter.

Oops! We could not locate your form.

×
Fill out the form below to subscribe to our blog.
×
Fill out the form below to receive our free quiz.
×
Fill out the form below to receive our free shopper report.
×

Cart